INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

9.3
out of 10

Based on 371 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    10
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    9
  • Technology and Connectivity
    9
371 reviews in total
  • 9 out of 10
    Tom Essendon Motorway driver
    9 out of 10
    Tom Essendon Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-11

    its a fun car to drive and performance is great. the look is cute
    better technology, basic things like blind spot warning and auto steering which is a common/ standard feature even in Toyotas.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-11

  • 8 out of 10
    None Commuter
    8 out of 10
    None Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-11

    Fun to drive. Looks good. Good connectivity. Good features.
    Some of the displays on the dash are in very small font. For someone long-sighted like me who doesn't wear glasses for driving it can be hard to read those small displays. Prefer to the old-fashioned style indicators where the stalk stays in position while it is on, and to cancel it you put it back in centre. I have tried to cancel indicator a bunch of times and accidentally ended up indicating in the other direction.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-11

  • 9 out of 10
    Paul Hughesdale Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Paul Hughesdale Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

    hugely fun to drive
    Can not see anything out the rear window and does have blind spot indication
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Leanne Woodridge Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Leanne Woodridge Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

    The seat warmer and the sports mode and you can open the boot with no hands or no key.
    Not yet
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Lisa Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Lisa Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

    Her personality :)
    There are a few blind spots in the car. Seat warmers
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

  • 9 out of 10
    None Recreational
    9 out of 10
    None Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

    The styling
    - could have come with blind spot assist - no arm rest in the back seat - head up display in the windscreen - better designed wireless phone charger.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

  • 8 out of 10
    TG Brisbane Parent
    8 out of 10
    TG Brisbane Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

    Compact and comfortable
    A bit slow.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Helen Bairnsdale Parent
    10 out of 10
    Helen Bairnsdale Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-15

    Compact responsive when driving and comfortable
    Nothing really
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Adam Glenbrook Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Adam Glenbrook Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-15

    Engine is amazing
    No blind spot monitoring or lane assist.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Min Lane Cove Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Min Lane Cove Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-11

    Fun to drive Assisted parking Performance
    No rear seat arm rest with cup holders Quite a hard ride Run flat tyres
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Anthony Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Anthony Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-11

    Brilliant car. Drives extremely well. Looks great
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Sally Perth Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Sally Perth Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-11

    Size and colour
    All the noises inside scare the dog!
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Terry Hemmant Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Terry Hemmant Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-10

    How quick it is! The whole thing, its an amazing vehicle.
    Improve fuel efficiency, blind spot and lane avoidance system.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-05-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Belinda Millthorpe Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Belinda Millthorpe Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-25

    Love the feel, love the way it drives.
    Having difficulty with some of the technological features, like apple CarPlay and the key settings etc Not loving the lack of spare tyre. Country roads can be full of potholes and have had a flat tyre which left me stranded
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Patrick Newstead Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Patrick Newstead Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-21

    None
    Android Compatibility Blind Spot Notification would be a handy feature
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-21

  • 10 out of 10
    Jan Maleny Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Jan Maleny Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-20

    outstanding performance and still able to fit plenty of people/things inside
    no Android auto connectivity
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-20

  • 10 out of 10
    David Buderim Recreational
    10 out of 10
    David Buderim Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

    Fun to drive, even for an old guy like me. Easy to read instruments.
    Front cup holders badly positioned. When water bottle supplied , inserted in cup holder it interferes with the toggle switches… Bottom storage compartments in front doors seem very plasticky and cheap, and sharp on the edges.. Found manual very hard to understand...
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

  • 9 out of 10
    Norman Surfers Paradise Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Norman Surfers Paradise Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

    The drive fee[
    Phone cradle does not fit modern phones
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

  • 10 out of 10
    Peter Sutherland Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Peter Sutherland Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

    Just a brilliant stylish head-turning exhilerating fun car .. with all the grunt you'll ever need!
    Reversing camera not brilliant in the wet/fog (seems to attract water drips/haze obscuring view Cant lower the volume on the SeatBelt warning tone
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-16

  • 10 out of 10
    Mark Melbourne Parent
    10 out of 10
    Mark Melbourne Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-15

    Fun, agile, comfort, eye catching, quality car... Smile every time I press Start
    Zero negatives
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Carmen Gold Coast Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Carmen Gold Coast Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-01-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-13

    John cooper works all4 Clubman everything i required and more totally fitted the brief Suited us better than a Countryman as the Clubman has the barn doors which is easier for loading, plenty of interior room Thank you Mini
    ...read more
    The price is high however you get what you paid for
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-01-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-13

  • 9 out of 10
    Graeme Perth Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Graeme Perth Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

    Makes me smile when I drive it
    Automatic back door release using your foot doesnt always work
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Matt Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Matt Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-01-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

    Fun, powerful car. Turns heads.
    No electric adjustable memory seats. iPhone overheats when using the wireless charging pad while using carplay.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-01-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

  • 10 out of 10
    AJ Brisbane Commuter
    10 out of 10
    AJ Brisbane Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-01-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

    It’s funky, fun and is beautifully styled inside and out.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-01-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-04-12

  • 9 out of 10
    Steven North Sydney Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Steven North Sydney Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-08

    I love the drive of the car.
    Give me Android Auto and you will get a 10 out of 10 for Tech and Connectivity, given the price tag for a MINI, not having this feature that is a standard feature in a car that is a quarter of the cost is a real embarrassment for MINI and the BMW group at large.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-08

  • 9 out of 10
    Elise Eltham Parent
    9 out of 10
    Elise Eltham Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-06

    Our jcw clubman is so much fun to drive and more spacious than we anticipated. Very comfortably fits 4 adults. We have even managed 3 adults and a bike. Heads up display is awesome and love the navigation directions in the hud. Voice commands work seamlessly. Sports mode is a lot of fun. The car looks stylish but is also practical with loads of internal storage. The exterior trim on the bottom of the doors and front and rear bumper is rises up enough so it’s doesn’t scrape when parking. We love it and feel like we will always have a mini in our driveway.
    ...read more
    My partner would like the sports mode switch to be on the steering wheel. I would like a little less bounce in the drive. At this price point and considering it’s a JCW model it should have lane assist and blind spot warning.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-06

  • 9 out of 10
    Kristen Lorne Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Kristen Lorne Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-12-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    Its so cute and I love the sporty disco lights in the interior.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-12-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 8 out of 10
    Justin Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Justin Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    Don't know what car could be more fun! Zippy and very cool looking. Main selling point for me was safe, not too small, able to be driven by younger drivers and classic design that never changes much.
    ...read more
    Not cheap, comparatively. Haven't had it long enough to say much about economy but you don't buy this sort of car for economy or practicality.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LV72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 10 out of 10
    Scott Kalamunda, Perth WA Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Scott Kalamunda, Perth WA Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    The rear split doors are like no other on the road and set it off as one unique rear. Adding to this the Union Jack tail lights add confirmation that this is not just any car this is a MINI.
    ...read more
    Having never owned a high performance car general fuel economy was what it was. However, I notice that the MINI the fuel economy is more then what I expected so I guess I will just have to get use to spending a few more dollars a week.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

  • 10 out of 10
    John Potts Point
    10 out of 10
    John Potts Point
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

    None
    Requires a flap that drapes over the rear bumper to protect the top edge of the rear bumper when unloading car
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman JZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-02-04

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.